Voting for the 2017 AHRMA Board of Trustees election concluded January 6, and the results were tallied by Allred Jackson, P.C., of Logan, UT. The vote count is as follows:

Beno Rodi (166 votes)
Carl Anderson (132)
Robert McLendon (109)
Corky Root (83)
Jason Colon (62)

Rob Poole (132)
Pat Riley (125)
Murrae Haynes (72)
Brian Larrabure (62)

A total of 497 qualified ballots were received; for the full report from Allred Jackson, P.C., please click here.

The AHRMA staff would like to thank outgoing Trustee Corky Root for his service to the organization; Root will remain in his position until the first Board meeting of 2017, scheduled for April 10 in Willows, CA. At that meeting, newly-elected Trustee Beno Rodi will be seated. Carl Anderson, Rob Poole and Pat Riley were re-elected incumbents. All terms runĀ for three years.