Voting for the 2016 AHRMA Board of Trustees election concluded January 8, and the results were tallied by Allred Jackson, P.C., of Logan, UT. The vote count is as follows:

Fred Guidi  (143 votes)
Kevin Burns (101)
Beno Rodi (82)
Jerry Grakauskas (77)

Luke Conner (106)
Kelly Shane (104)
Fred Mork (90)
Bill Stuth, Jr. (80)

A total of 465 ballots were counted; for the full report from Allred Jackson, P.C., please click here.

The AHRMA staff would like to thank outgoing Trustees Fred Mork and Beno Rodi for their many years of service to the organization; both will remain in their positions until the first Board meeting of 2016, scheduled for May 2 in Crooked River Ranch, OR. At that meeting, newly-elected Trustees Kevin Burns and Luke Conner will be seated. Fred Guidi and Kelly Shane were re-elected incumbents. All terms run for three years.