• A rider’s best seven event finishes count toward series awards
  • A minimum of four events is needed to qualify for year-end awards.
  • Note: These requirements may be changed due to cancellations, rain-outs or other unforeseen circumstances; see Vintage Views for updates.
Final 2016 series points standings

The points-keeper is Thor Lawson; if you have questions or problems, email LtThor@comcast.net

2/26 – Cahuilla Creek MX; Anza, CA – Round 1

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, February 10.   Online entries close Monday, February 13, noon EST

2/26 – Motocross of Marion County; Reddick, FL – Round 2

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, February 10.   Online entries close Monday, February 13, noon EST

3/26 – Mill Creek MX; Pell City, AL – Round 3

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, March 10.   Online entries close Monday, March 13, noon EDT

4/23 – Diamond Don’s Riverport National; Jefferson, TX – Round 4

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, April 7.   Online entries close Monday, April 10, noon EDT

5/6 – Devil’s Ridge; Sanford, NC – Round 5

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, April 21.   Online entries close Monday, April 24, noon EDT

5/21 – Desoto Motorsports Park; Grand Cane, LA – Round 6

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, May 5.   Online entries close Monday, May 8, noon EDT

6/4 – Unadilla Valley Sports Center; New Berlin, NY – Round 7

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, May 19.   Online entries close Monday, May 22, noon EDT

6/18 – Lake Sugar Tree Motorsport Park; Axton, VA – Round 8

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 2.   Online entries close Monday, June 5, noon EDT

6/25 – Sky High MX Park; Old Appleton, MO – Round 9

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 9.   Online entries close Monday, June 12, noon EDT

7/16 – Field of Dreams; Millville, NJ – Round 10

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 30.   Online entries close Monday, July 3, noon EDT

7/30 – McKee’s Sky Ranch; Terra Alta, WV – Round 11

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, July 8.   Online entries close Monday, July 11, noon EDT

8/20 – Great Plains; Nebraska City, NE – Round 12

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, August 4.   Online entries close Monday, August 7, noon EDT

9/3 – RedBud MX; Buchanan, MI – Round 13

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, August 18.   Online entries close Monday, August 21, noon EDT

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

9/24 – Arkansas Dirt Riders; New Blaine, AR – Round 14

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 8.   Online entries close Monday, September 11, noon EDT

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/1 – T&S Racing; Okmulgee, OK – Round 15

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 15.   Online entries close Monday, September 18, noon EDT

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/22 – HLR Motorsports Park; Moberly, MO – Round 16

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, October 6.   Online entries close Monday, October 9, noon EDT

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

11/12 – Rio Bravo MX Park; Houston, TX – Round 18

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, October 27.   Online entries close Monday, October 30, noon EDT

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

About our Series Sponsor

Race Tech Suspension
Product lines include Springs, Valving Kits, Complete Custom Shocks, Oils, Seals, Bushings, Replacement Parts and Tools. We do service too!

Phone: 951/279-6655  email: info@racetech.com
Website: www.racetech.com

Post Vintage Motocross Rules & Eligibility

Fred Guidi, Chairman, 724.462.1854; fredguidi@gmail.com

Bill Mathews, 301.253.6370; bill70c@verizon.net

Allen Wenzel, 925.829.9386; wenzel.al@att.net