National Officials

//National Officials
National Officials2018-12-12T16:10:14+00:00

National Office

David Lamberth, Executive Director
309 Buffalo Run
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615.420.6435; fax 615.420.6438
email: dlamberth@ahrma.org

Membership Office

Membership applications, membership renewals, all changes of address for membership and Vintage Views, and racing number assignments
Elli Klein, Membership Director
5765 Walnut Rd.
Macclenny, FL 32063
Phone: 321.277.4985; Fax: 904.485.8075
email: elli.klein@ahrma.org

Roadracing Officials

National Roadrace Director
For questions about National events and procedures, contact:
Luke Conner
Phone: 337.280.1066
email: luke.conner@ahrma.org

Roadrace Chief Technical Inspector
Cal Lewis
Phone: 602.501.1580
email: cal.lewis.83@gmail.com

Roadrace co-Referees
Cal Lewis
Phone: 602.501.1580
email: cal.lewis.83@gmail.com

Tony Pentecost
Phone: 256.878.0144; mobile: 256.506.8254
email: tony@fbfmail.net

Off-Road Officials

National Off-Road Director
Fred Guidi
Phone: 724.462.1854
email: fredguidi@gmail.com

Assistant National Off-Road Director
Bill Mathews
Phone: 301.253.6370
email: bill70c@verizon.net

Motocross Tech Chief (East)
James Smith
Phone: 810.227.4187
email: ahrma4d@aol.com

Motocross Tech Chief (West)
Tom Bentley
Phone: 530.347.4800
email: bentley13x@yahoo.com

National Cross Country Coordinator
Becky Hayes
Phone: 217.553.1849
email: becky77m@yahoo.com

National Trials Coordinator
Debbie Poole
Phone: 415.889.4049
email: pooleschl1@hotmail.com

National Dirt Track Director
David Aldana
Phone: 770.653.1909;
email: davidaldana13@hotmail.com

Communications Office

For questions about Vintage Views and other AHRMA publications, AHRMA National and regional websites, social media, press releases and advertising, contact:

Cindy McLean,
Digital Communications Director

Phone: 904.477.6987
email: cindy.mclean@ahrma.org
Alice Sexton,
Print Communications Director

PO Box 1250
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Phone: 706.492.5070
email: alice.sexton@ahrma.org