• A rider’s best seven event finishes count toward series awards
  • A minimum of four events is needed to qualify for year-end awards.
  • Note: These requirements may be changed due to cancellations, rain-outs or other unforeseen circumstances; see Vintage Views for updates.
Final 2016 Series points standings

The points-keeper is John Gulliford; if you have questions or problems, email jgulli4d@earthlink.net

2/25 – Cahuilla Creek MX; Anza, CA – Round 1

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close February 10.   Online entries close February 13, noon EST.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

2/25 – Motocross of Marion County; Reddick, FL – Round 2

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close February 10.    Online entries close Monday, February 13, noon EST.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

3/25 – Mill Creek MX; Pell City, AL – Round 3

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close March 10.   Online entries close Monday, March 13, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

4/9 – Burrows’ Ranch; Chrome, CA – Round 4

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close March 24.   Online entries close Monday, March 27, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

4/22 – Diamond Don’s Riverport National; Jefferson, TX – Round 5

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, April 7.   Online entries close Monday, April 10, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

5/7 – Devil’s Ridge; Sanford, NC – Round 6

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close April 28.   Online entries close May 1 noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

5/20 – Desoto Motorsports Park; Grand Cane, LA – Round 7

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close May 5.   Online entries close May 8, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

6/3 – Unadilla Valley Sports Center; New Berlin, NY – Round 8

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close May 19.   Online entries close May 22, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

6/17 – Lake Sugar Tree Motorsport Park; Axton, VA – Round 9

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 2.    Online entries close Monday, June 5, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

6/24 – Sky High MX Park; Old Appleton, MO – Round 10

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 9.    Online entries close Monday, June 12, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

7/15 – Field of Dreams; Millville, NJ – Round 11

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, June 30.   Online entries close Monday, July 3, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

7/29 – McKee’s Sky Ranch; Terra Alta, WV – Round 12

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, July 14.   Online entries close Monday, July 17, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

8/19 – Great Plains; Nebraska City, NE – Round 13

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, August 4. Online entries close Monday, August 7, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

9/2 – RedBud MX; Buchanan, MI – Round 14

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, August 18.   Online entries close Monday, August 21, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

9/16 – Rattlers Run Farms; Fairfield, WA – Round 15

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 1.   Online entries close Monday, September 4, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

9/23 – Arkansas Dirt Riders; New Blaine, AR – Round 16

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 8.   Online entries close Monday, September 11, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

9/30 – Jandebeur Farm; Okmulgee, OK – Round 17

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 15.   Online entries close Monday, September 18, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/8 – Barber Vintage Festival; Leeds, AL – Round 18

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 22.   Online entries close Monday, September 25, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/15 – Hollister Hills SVRA; Hollister, CA – Round 19

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, September 29.   Online entries close Monday, October 2, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/21 – HLR Motorsports; Moberly, MO – Round 20

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, October 6.   Online entries close Monday, October 9, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

10/28 – DT-1 MX Park; Tulare, CA – Round 21

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, October 13.   Online entries close Monday, October 16, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

11/11 – Rio Bravo MX Park; Houston, TX – Round 22

Pre-entries for mail, fax and email close Friday, October 27.   Online entries close Monday, October 30, noon EDT.

Event Preview Event Flyer
Entry Form Pre-Entry List
 Online Entry Results

About our Series Sponsor

The Legend Contiunes… Paul Stannard brings back the original Muder rear fender by Preston Petty Products. Front and rear fenders, lighted front number plates, and more are now available.

Phone: 802.375.2665
Website: www.prestonpettyproducts.com.

Vintage Motocross Rules & Eligibility

Matt Hilgenberg, Chairman, 530.878.0700; fax 530.878.3610; info@speedandsport.com

Dick Mann, 775.265.4904; fax 775.265.4992; dickaymann@aol.com

Claude McElvain, 217.423.1936; smce925@aol.com

Technical consultant (West): Tom Bentley, 530.347.4800; bentley13x@yahoo.com

Technical consultant (East): James Smith, 810.227.4187; ahrma4d@aol.com