The 2015 AHRMA Board of Trustees election concluded on January 9, and the results are in.

Western Region members have elected Debbie Poole and Tom Bentley each to a three-year term on the Board. Poole will be serving her third-consecutive term, and Bentley rejoins the Board after having previously served two terms as Trustee, ending in 2011.

In the Eastern Region, current Board Chairman Mark Hatten was elected for the fourth consecutive time. Louis LeBlanc will join him and the other 10 Trustees for his first three-year term.

Western Region
Debbie Poole (141 votes)
Tom Bentley (133)
Tony Moseley (79)
Luke Conner (59)

Eastern Region
Mark Hatten (99)
Louis LeBlanc (97)
Jerry Grakauskas (73)
Kevin Burns (68)
Bill Mathews (68)

Write-In Votes
Cliff Mee (5)
Pat Riley (1)
Michael Taylor (1)

Click here to view the entire audited ballot report from accounting firm Allred Jackson, P.C.